Vote for Murph's mark

Adelaide forward Lachlan Murphy has been nominated for the 2019 AFL Mark of the Year for his courageous grab against Gold Coast on Easter Sunday.

In the final quarter of the Round Five clash, Riley Knight chipped the ball into space inside the Crows forward 50.

With eyes only for the football, Murphy bravely went back with the flight and took the mark, turning his body to brace for contact from incoming Suns defender Jarrod Harbrow.

Click here to vote for Murphy’s mark.

Cat Gary Ablett and Demon Jake Melksham have also been nominated for Mark of the Year this week.

Voting closes at 10am AEST on Wednesday April 24.

Source: Adelaide Crows website

Adelaide Crows
About Adelaide Crows 1317 Articles
Adelaide Crows

Ladbrokes $500 AFL Bonus Bet

Willaim Hill $502 AFL Bonus Bet!

Luxbet AFL Bonus Bet