AFL Teams

There are 18 teams in the 2017 AFL competition. Find the full and latest AFL team lists, team information, team news and AFL team odds for every team in the competition. Simply click on the team banner below to view more.

Adelaide Crows

Brisbane Lions

Carlton Blues

Collingwood Magpies

Essendon Bombers

Fremantle Dockers

Geelong Cats

Gold Coast Suns

GWS Giants

Hawthorn Hawks

Melbourne Demons

North Melbourne Kangaroos

Port Adelaide Power

Richmond Tigers

St. Kilda Saints

Sydney Swans

West Coast Eagles

Western Bulldogs



Ladbrokes $500 AFL Bonus Bet

Willaim Hill $502 AFL Bonus Bet!

Luxbet AFL Bonus Bet